Meet the team from HEAD OFFICE & KZN BRANCH


2nd Floor, Ferfam House, Suite 205,
9 Stanley Grace Crescent
Umhlanga Rocks
4320

P.O. Box 57, Dolphin Coast, 4404

Tel: 031 – 561 1186 / Fax: 086 615 1613


NATIONAL – HEAD OFFICE Executive Team  

Marius Meyer (Group CEO)
Email: marius@eciadmin.co.za

Melanie Meyer (Group CFO)
Email: melanie@eciadmin.co.za

Rochelle Swarts (Group General Manager)
Email: rochelle@eciadmin.co.za

National – Marketing

Kyle Meyer (Marketing Manager)
Email: kyle@eciadmin.co.za

National – Claims

Yashna Maharaj (Claims & Office Manager)
Email: yashna@eciadmin.co.za

Kamany Govender
Email: kamany@eciadmin.co.za

Nicole Naidoo
Email: claims1@eciadmin.co.za

Preia Mohan
Email: claims2@eciadmin.co.za

KZN Branch Underwriting – (Personal Lines)

Myrtle Grootboom
Email: myrtle@eciadmin.co.za

Jerome Naidoo
Email: jerome@eciadmin.co.za

Emma Wiborg
Email: emma@eciadmin.co.za

KZN Branch Underwriting – (Commercial Lines)

Nazmeera Chetty  (Underwriting Manager)
Email: nazmeera@eciadmin.co.za

Prenolan Govender
Email: prenolan@eciadmin.co.za


Company Registration Number

2010/109684/23

Authorised Financial Services Provider License Number
32274

VAT Registration Number
4170236113

ECIA KZN – POPI – Protection of Personal Information Policy

ECIA KZN – Complaints Management Framework 2020

ECIA KZN – COMPLAINTS FORM

ECIA KZN – Complaints Resolution Policy

ECIA KZN – TCF POLICY

ECIA KZN CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY FSP 32274