Meet the team from HEAD OFFICE & KZN BRANCH


Suite 1F 100 On Armstrong
100 Armstrong Avenue
La Lucia Ridge
4051

P.O. Box 57, Dolphin Coast, 4404

Tel: 031 – 561 1186 


NATIONAL – HEAD OFFICE (Executive Team)  

Marius Meyer (Group CEO)
Email: marius@eciadmin.co.za

Melanie Meyer (Group CFO)
Email: melanie@eciadmin.co.za

Rochelle Swarts (Group General Manager)
Email: rochelle@eciadmin.co.za

National – Marketing

Kyle Meyer (Marketing Manager)
Email: kyle@eciadmin.co.za

National – Claims

Yashna Maharaj (Claims & Office Manager)
Email: yashna@eciadmin.co.za

Zayed Moola
Email: claims3@eciadmin.co.za

Preia Mohan
Email: claims2@eciadmin.co.za

KZN  OFFICE=

Nazmeera Chetty  (Underwriting Manager)
Email: nazmeera@eciadmin.co.za

Myrtle Grootboom (Personal Lines)
Email: myrtle@eciadmin.co.za

Jerome Naidoo (Personal Lines)
Email: jerome@eciadmin.co.za

Andile Mweli (Commercial & Personal Lines)
Email: underwriting1@eciadmin.co.za

Levonia Moodley (Commercial & Personal Lines)                                                                                                                                                                                                       Email: underwriting@eciadmin.co.za


Company Registration Number

2010/109684/23

Authorised Financial Services Provider License Number
32274

VAT Registration Number
4170236113

ECIA KZN – Complaints Management Framework 2020

ECIA KZN – COMPLAINTS FORM

ECIA KZN – Complaints Resolution Policy

ECIA KZN – TCF POLICY

ECIA KZN CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY FSP 32274